On your mark….

Get set….That’s what I’m doing.

I thought I might try to post a little more often…if I can.

I’m packing and getting ready to come out to CA for a week! I can’t wait to see my friends and family! 🙂

I’m just bummed it’s been raining, but oh well! it will make for cooler photos!

Speaking of which…if you haven’t been lately, check out my Flickr stream for newness.

Last night Chris and I went to the Holiday lights at the Riverbanks Zoo. It is literally 1 mile from our place. They have a bahzillion lights up, and music playing, and cool fire pits where you can roast marshmallows! I thought it would be cool to take pictures, but they didn’t come out that great. Some were good, but only a couple were great. They were of the carousel. I love taking bulb shots of lighted moving objects! Here is one:
I love that the girl with her arms spread came through! She’s flying! 🙂
I’ll see many of you next week!
Cheers!
Leave a Reply

