Springtime

I’m testing out some new things with my blog. I want to change it, but it’s hard for me to learn ‘html’. I will tho. 🙂

In the meantime, I realize I haven’t ever posted photos from or talked about my fun trip to CA in Dec. Nor had I written about the Holidays, not even the SNOW we got!! 🙂 I promise I will work on summarizing, and get some photos lined up to share! I have moved to yet another salon, and am still building a clientele. I’ll tell you all about that too.
So, I’ve been busy, and when I’m not working, I’m taking lots of photos!!

Off to a women’s networking breakfast this morning. Wish me luck! Be back later!

Leave a Reply

