doubledaff1

doubledaff1 by Flair4hair
doubledaff1, a photo by Flair4hair on Flickr.

Hmmm
Trying out a new feature from Flickr where I can post images to my blog.
This is a double center flowered daffodil from the Botanical Gardens. I think they are so pretty and different. I have lots to tell to catch up, but it’s late and I’m tired.
I have lots of gorgeous flowers to show you. Spring has sprung around here!
I have ordered new glasses with progressive lenses, and I will be moving into my “aging eyes” phase…
I am SUPER busy at the new salon! YAY! It’s just so incredibly better, I can’t even tell you….
I have booked my trip to CA in the Summer! Yay!
It’s April tomorrow, and that means it’s almost my birthday! Yay! lol
Ok…that’s a good teaser.
I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

