swooning

swooning by Flair4hair
swooning, a photo by Flair4hair on Flickr.

OK, I know I said I would tell you more, but I get home and start doing 80 other things to get ready to move!
I kind of like being able to upload one image and write a little bit.
I am going to Beaufort and Savannah this weekend to meet up with some friends, and meet a new one! 🙂
Miss Georgianna Lane from Washington (State) is here visiting!
I am so excited to be spending my birthday in Savannah with girlfriends! It’s going to be fun!

After all that, I will put up some more photos, and do a proper post about us moving into a house!! (renting)
If I can find time between packing. 😉
What are you up to?!?! How is Spring treating you?!?!

Leave a Reply

