Happy Corner

Hello everyone!

I’m sharing this happy image with you today because it’s the first image I’ve sold in my new etsy shop! Yay me! 🙂

etsy.com is an online marketplace, and it took a lot of work, but it’s paying off now!
I was so excited to wake up to an order.

Of course I have been meaning to post something, but I thought I would wait for something big to happen, or for us to move, but here we are still.

Chris is SUPER busy at work, and there is no time during the week for house stuff. OH! I see I didn’t say before..we are looking to BUY now! (Well, Chris is going to buy.)
It’s very exciting and SCARY times! That’s a lot of money! 🙂

Not too much went on in May here…we did go see Mattie’s (Chris’ niece) basketball tournament. They live in Beaufort, but the tourney was here in Columbia, so we got to go! That was fun. (I won’t even tell you how bad the ref’ing was, OMG!)

I’m coming to CA in 6 weeks. Get excited! lol
I’m bummed the fair isn’t starting until after I get there! I won’t get to go as much as I’d like, but that makes more time to spend with friends!

My Step-Dad, Tom is recovering from triple bypass surgery, and is doing really well, but healing prayers are always welcome!

My ex Brother-in-Law Eric is moving to Texas with the kids. We are excited for their new adventure! I know Joanna is sad, and the kids will miss their Mom and friends, but this is a great opportunity for them, and we wish them the best! Good Luck guys! (er, um, I mean, Y’all! hehehe)

The heat is on here in the South. OMG…it’s already 95-100* every day. 😦
Not happy about that. Here comes Summer!

So, click on the Flickr link in the right column for my latest pics, and my new etsy shop is here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/kellynphotography hmmm..this may not work if you don’t have an account. Try http://www.etsy.com and then search under “shops” for kellynphotography. 🙂

It’s a work in progress!

Love you!

One thought on “Happy Corner

Leave a Reply

