Winter outline

Winter outline by kelly*n (Flair4hair)
Winter outline, a photo by kelly*n (Flair4hair) on Flickr.

Testing out my link with Flickr.

I just love this colder weather we’re getting. It helps to get me in the holiday spirit.
This morning there was frost all over the lawn, cars and roofs, but it looks so much better on the edge of a leaf.

I’ve been so busy with etsy orders and learning so many new things. This new blog set up, making custom jewelry from my photos! yes! stay tuned, a new venue to sell photos that also makes iPhone cases and laptop covers! on and on…
I am going to need some rest here soon. 🙂

Oh wait, the salon Christmas party is this weekend! Guess I’ll have to sleep in Monday.

Have a great weekend! Are you going to any parties?

Leave a Reply

