Newness

Good Morning!

I now have a shop open over at society6! It’s another online marketplace for selling my photos, but they do all the printing and shipping!  They even make canvases and will frame for you, but the biggest plus for me is that they make iPhone cases, iPod and iPhone skins, and laptop covers! It’s just so fun!

Here are some of the iPhone covers

It really only works for the vertical images, the horizontals will be better for laptop covers. I’m still working on the laptop covers.  

Here’s the link to the shop http://society6.com/kellynphotography

I still think it’s a better deal for photo prints at etsy, and I have more control over quality, but society6 is better for novelty items, or if someone wants something framed.

Let me know what you think!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.  🙂

~K

One thought on “Newness

  1. Hi Kelly! Love the new blog, looks very smart and stylish.

    Cool that you are on Society6. What fun your iPhone cases are! I have an account there but only a few images so far. I had to reprimand myself for starting yet another project and get back to finishing some others. 🙂 Hope it’s a great success! xo – g

Leave a Reply

