Fun Facts

I am really trying to blog more, and I have enrolled in a workshop for blogging that will start later this month! I’m excited to maybe learn to compartmentalize and focus. I have so many things I want to write about, and then get overwhelmed, so I don’t post, or put it off too long!

I look forward to fun assignments and ideas like this one: “Fun Fact Friday”!  Here is my first one. ( better late than never? I just found out! )

Fonts used: Pristina, Rockwell, Pea Bev, Harrington, and 1942 Report.

 

WWF= Words With Friends (Scrabble game on the iPhone)

5 thoughts on “Fun Facts

  1. hello lovely…. what a perfect list…. so nicely put together….. and your blog is so pretty….. 🙂 looking forward to BTS….. with you!!

    have a fab week…. big hugs…xo, Kim

Leave a Reply

