Exciting!

Hi again!

I just wanted to share some fun news!

I am going to participate in a local photography workshop for women called Prime.

My friend Amanda is leading this workshop and asked if I would do a mini session on editing, or flower photography! uh, yeah! 🙂

“With a passion for cultivating a learning environment and providing a relaxing event for women…Prime is going to be the perfect forum for women to focus on developing themselves. The first workshop is scheduled for September 22 & 23, 2012. The learning environment will include shooting in manual mode, setting client expectations and refining their editing skills.”

I even got a write up! 🙂

http://primefocusevents.com/2012/08/new-session-added-to-prime/#comment-10

Check it out!

I can’t wait to go, I’m sure I will learn all kinds of things, and it will be amazing to share what I know and pay it forward, as so many have helped me on my journey, Amanda included!

Very exciting times!

6 thoughts on “Exciting!

  1. sounds so exciting and I’m sure you will have loads of fun in the process and as well as learning ♥

  2. congratulations on the workshop. sounds exciting. if I wasn’t accross the ocean I would definitely go! I love what you did with fruit and soda. so cool and yummi indeed.

    wishing you a beautiful weekend
    xxo

Leave a Reply

