Calendar Giveaway!

Hello All!

I’m stopping in to say hello, hoping everyone is getting ready for the Holidays.
I have been so busy with work, doing family photo sessions, selling and shipping orders from my etsy shop, and TRYING to get some shopping and Christmas card sending done myself!
I’m feeling a bit stressed about all the things I want to do before Christmas, and I keep looking at the calendar and the days flying by!

Looking at the calendar reminds me…I have a couple of calendars that I am not selling in my shop. One is for me, and I want to give the other one to one of YOU!

So I’m having a giveaway!

Calendar give away

Simply leave me a comment about what you are most looking forward to this Holiday Season, or what you are most dreading about this Holiday Season. That’s it. I will pick a number with a random number generator on Sunday, and announce the winner on Monday the 17th. *Open to residents of US and Canada only.
Good Luck!

I’ll be back to tell of some recent goings on… Salon Christmas party Roller Skating and bad Christmas sweater wearing, those family portrait sessions, and how I plan to be in California at the end of January! 🙂

XO~

K

**Please sign in with your name and email when you leave a comment, so I can contact the winner!

Yes, I wrote “Happy New Year”…NO you don’t have to take that one! lol 🙂

*************And the Winner is…….

giveaway

Athena Buller!!!!!!

Congratulations Athena!  I will email you for your address!

Thanks everyone!

6 thoughts on “Calendar Giveaway!

  1. Looking forward to celebrate Christmas with Joy, Peace and Love with family and friends. And I’m always looking forward for Peace and Harmoney abound in our world!!!!

  2. Hello! We just moved into a “new” house so the thing I’m most looking forward to for Christmas is being unpacked and settled in so I can fully enjoy the season with my family!
    Merry Christmas!

  3. hmmmmm . . . what am I looking forward to?? I’ve been so busy trying to get through the remainder of 2012 I haven’t even thought about 2013! I guess the event(s) I am looking forward to the most are the births of my 5th & 6th grandchildren who are due 3 1/2 weeks apart! Yep, I’m pretty excited about it!

    LOVE the calendar!! Your photos capture such a sense of peace, joy & beauty . . . perfect for a desk calendar!

Leave a Reply

