Catch up, California trip

Hello All!

I know, I know, you wondered what happened.

Well, since coming back from California, I have been busy, sick, and overwhelmed with what I would need to do to blog about everything, that I put off blogging. Sorry.

I think it’s easier for me to compartmentalize, so instead of a SUPER LONG blog post about everything, I’ll make a few individual posts. OK? 😉

Great. Here goes!

California was awesome!  I so very much needed to go home and see my friends and family! I miss everyone SO much!

The weather was awesome, and I got to see my Uncle Doug and Aunt Sandy, Cousins, Sister, Nieces, Nephews, and good Friends. I also got to take some amazing photos of beaches and flowers that I am STILL working on, and also have up for sale in my etsy shop!

foggy beach 8x10 web

ocean adventures web

oside morning web

 

 

 

Huntington, Laguna, and Oceanside Beaches. 🙂 I was so happy to have the ocean on the RIGHT as I drove South! HAHAHHA!

An amazing trip to Sherman Library and Gardens in Corona Del Mar to get my flower fix, and some gorgeous shots I am still editing!

curlies 2 web

orchids 6 web

Poppy light 1 web

succulent roses 2 web

 

 

Got to see some really cute kids!

kel aud

kel jake

miss C

 

And catch up with family! 🙂

JKS

KDJ

NOK

 

Oh yeah, and satisfy some cravings!

jntb

sees

 

(it’s the little things)

It was too short as always, but I am SO Glad I got to go! It was the first time since moving away that I really thought I want to move back! ha! Maybe someday…. 🙂

 sunset from the airplane on the way home.

I hope it’s not too long before I get back. 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

