Catch up, photo shoots

The weekend after the Tearoom, I did a photo shoot for my co-worker Audrey and her Boyfriend Tyrone.

We went to a local park, and we had some fun!

AT 1 web

AT 3 web

AT 5 web

AT 11 web

AT crunch 2 web

AT steps web

AT sunset web

AT tree webI really like how they came out, and so did they! 🙂

I also went to the first birthday party for my friends’ daughter. I did their maternity session, and now she’s a year old! Time sure does fly!

hat chair 1 web

stella 1 web stella birthday board Stella cake three webSO cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

