2014 Calendars

Hi all!

So, I have decided NOT to do my spiral 12 month wall calendars for 2014. They may be back next year, but I’m taking a break this year.
Instead, I am offering 11×14 Year-at-a-glance wall calendars for 2014. They feature one photo. At the end of the year you can trim away the calendar, and have a beautiful 8×10 photograph, suitable for framing!

I have quite a few listed now, but you can pretty much pick any horizontal (and maybe square) image in my shop and I can make you a calendar!

I may still do a 5×7 loose page calendar, but I’m not sure yet. I’m not really finding 12 cohesive images. Maybe after the fair, or closer to the end of the year.

20130829-200350.jpg

Head on over to my etsy shop http://www.kellynphotography.etsy.com to see them!

Leave a Reply

