Newness

Hey all!

Happy November!  I can’t believe it’s November already! The year just flew by.

It’s getting colder, and as we’re gearing up for the Holidays, I’m happy to announce that I am now carrying canvas wrap prints in my etsy shop!

Here are just a few….

Classic bedroom interior.

Modern living-room

Hallway.

Classic bedroom interior.

Modern living-room

Modern living-room with fireplace.

 

These are really great quality canvas wraps! They have a finished back, with no staples for a nice clean look. They come with a sturdy, black backer board, and hanging hardware installed, so they’re ready to hang right out of the box! Plus perfect corners with no bulge for a professional finish.

canvas back

 

I love them, and am so happy to have them in time for the Holidays. 🙂

Pop over and have a look if you get a chance. I’m adding more all the time. https://www.etsy.com/shop/kellynphotography?section_id=14422792

Not much else new. Getting busy at the salon as the Holidays near.

I took a recent day trip to Charleston to meet a friend and do a little photo walk.  I got a couple of new images for my shop, but was so great to get out and walk around without it being 100*.

College football and turning the heat on is what’s going on.

Have any of you been watching “Call the Midwife” on PBS or Netflix?!?! my recent obsession! What a great show. 🙂 Check it out if you get a chance.

That’s it for now. Hope you are all well and happy!

Many blessings,

Kelly

 

4 thoughts on “Newness

Leave a Reply

