Thankful

It’s the week of Thanksgiving and I have much to be thankful for. My health, my boyfriend, my family and friends, my job and clients, a beautiful home. All of the good things in life. I am so thankful for photography and everything it’s given me. A whole new perspective, a new network of super talented friends, a renewed sense of wonder, and a wealth of new knowledge.

This holiday weekend I’m giving back with a big sale in my etsy shop. Starting on Thanksgiving and thru Cyber Monday (Dec 2), you can enjoy 30% off prints and 20% off calendars, cards, and mirrors! Mark your calendars to check it out!

What would you choose?

Calendars?

20130829-200350.jpg

Compacts?

compact 4 square

Prints?

beach four

Afternoon tea series 4 new Fall faves

Cards?

4 cards

Whichever you choose or don’t, I’m grateful you stopped by, and for all the support and encouragement I receive!

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays to everyone!

Leave a Reply

