Canvas Giveaway!

Hello All!

I hope you all had a wonderful long Holiday weekend.  We sure did.

I want to let you all know how Thankful I am for your support this year, and to show you, I am giving away an 8×10 canvas!

I am now selling canvas wraps in my Etsy shop and I love the way they look! These have an enclosed back and the hardware for hanging is already installed, so you can hang it right out of the box!

I have four for you to choose from, representing just some of the subjects I shoot.

All you need to do is:

1) “Like” my Photography Facebook Page

2) Leave a comment telling me which of the four you would pick if you won!

For extra entries, you can tweet about the giveaway!

thank you canvascanvas four

canvas stack web

 

Click on this link to go to the contest page.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck! I will announce the winner here on Thursday Dec. 12th!

*This contest is in now way affiliated with Facebook.

14 thoughts on “Canvas Giveaway!

  1. I like the trees!!!! ACTUALLY that’s a lie. I like the hydrangea! Wait, the beach! But the flowers are soooooooo….UGH! I LIKE THE ALL!!!!! Okay, trees it is!

Leave a Reply

