Canvas Winner

Good Morning all!

First, I want to thank everyone who entered and left such nice comments during the contest. Your support really means a lot to me.

And now for our winner……

canvas winner

 

Congratulations to Natalie G!

Natalie says: “:) I would LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE number 4!!!!! Hope I win!!!!! :) Your work never ceases to amaze me Kelly! Simply stunning!”

Thank you Natalie! I will email you to find out if you really want the Trees or the Poppies! 😉

Thanks again everyone! I wish you all the happiest of Holidays!

Leave a Reply

