Most popular

At the beginning of each year Instagram/Facebook are awash in “most popular” images or posts. Of course I had to see which were my most popular for the year on Instagram.

Here are my top nine.

IMG_1503

I’m pretty happy with these. They are some of my favorites!  If you’re on Instagram, you can find me at @Flair4hair. I’d love to see you there.

So I started wondering which were my most popular on etsy…..

Here is what I found. My top images in 2015.

2015 top etsy

I like that it’s a mix of old and new images.

I’m grateful for all the support and encouragement from family, friends, and customers.

You can visit my etsy shop here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/kellynphotography

 

Leave a Reply

