Busy bee

It’s been a busy time around here. Organizing, working, creating.. Don’t you feel like once Spring hits you go into cleaning mode, busy mode? Time for hibernating is over? There’s SO much to do mode?  I sure do.

I’ve been working on organizing our home office/computer room.  I had a professional organizer come in and help me with the “vision”,  help me purge, and organize.  I had no counter space to pack my print orders, and a closet that was being used for storage. We cleaned out the closet enough to move some furniture and create a space for me to get a new desk and file cart. I’m pretty proud of myself for putting these together and having a space to work. desk 2 web

(The stuff underneath will be put away)

That file took FOUR hours to put together with all those drawer rails!  The desk? 2 hours. I’m a pro. 😉

The flowers and trees are in full bloom here, and I’ve been out and about with my camera.

I will have new images in my shop soon. Here are some cherry blossoms for you.

cherry on blue web

I’m working on a possible new blog/website where I can blog and sell my photographs in one place.

It’s a daunting task and I’m up to the task, but I have no idea how long it will take.  I like having goals tho. 🙂

 

Hope you are all well and enjoying Spring where you are.

kelly heart sig

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

